é Deus, mamãe…

1. For Once In My Life
2. If You Really Love Me
3. Superwoman
4. You And I
5. Interview
6. What’s Going On/My Cherie Amour
7. Blowing In The Wind
8.With A Chid’s Heart
9. Love Having You Around
10. Signed Sealed Delivered/Papa Was A Rolling Stone
11. Superstition
12. Maybe Your Baby/Superstition Outro
13. Uptight Everything’s Alright