shame, na rough trade/londres, registrado por pedro “blackhill” (ou D+D+D+D+)…

o show é quase todo um karaokê descabelado com a rapeize da audiência… fueda!


Charlie Forbes – drums Charlie Steen – vocals Eddie Green – guitar and vocals Josh Finerty – bass and vocals Sean Coyle-Smith – guitar and vocals Six-Pack Fingers of Steel Adderall About Damn Time [Lizzo] Everybody Wants To Rule The World [Tears For Fears] It Must Be Love [Madness] The Pretender [Foo Fighters] Concrete One Rizla Snow Day Cars [Gary Numan]